2015 – 2016 FIA Formula E Championship


 2015 – 2016 FIA Formula E Championship Calendar


China24 October 2015 Beijing Olympic Green Circuit
Malaysia7 November 2015 Putrajaya Street Circuit
Uruguay19 December 2015 Punta del Este Street Circuit
Argentina6 February 2016 Puerto Madero Street Circuit
Mexico12 March 2016 Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
United-States2 April 2016 Long Beach Street Circuit
France23 April 2016 Paris Street Circuit
Germany21 May 2016 Berlin Street Circuit
United-Kingdom2 - 3 July 2016 Battersea Park Street Circuit

2015 – 2016 FIA Formula E Championship

Formula E, officially the FIA Formula E Championship, is a class of auto racing that uses only electric-powered cars. The series was conceived in 2012, and the inaugural championship started in Beijing on 13 September 2014.

The series is sanctioned by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA). Alejandro Agag is the current CEO of Formula E.


Back to the Main Menu