2016 DTM Championship


 2016 DTM Championship Calendar


Germany07-08 May Hockenheimring
Austria21-22 May Red Bull Ring
Germany04-05 June EuroSpeedway Lausitz
Germany25-26 June Norisring
Netherlands16-17 July Circuit Park Zandvoort
Russia20-21 August Moscow Raceway
Germany10-11 September Nürburgring
Hungary24-25 September Hungaroring
Germany15-16 October Hockenheimring

2016 DTM Championship

The 2016 Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters season is the seventeenth season of the Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters, since the series’ resumption in 2000. The season starts on 7 May at Hockenheim, and will end on 16 October at the same venue, after a total of nine events.


Back to the Main Menu