2016 EuroFormula Open


 2016 EuroFormula Open Calendar


Portugal23-24 April Estoril
Belgium21-22 May Spa-Francorchamps
France04-05 June Paul Ricard
United-Kingdom23-24 June Silverstone
Austria10-11 September Red Bull Ring
Italy01-02 October Monza
Spain29-30 October Jerez
Spain05-06 November Barcelona

2016 EuroFormula Open

The 2016 Euroformula Open Championship will be a multi-event motor racing championship for single-seat open wheel formula racing cars that held across Europe.

The championship will feature drivers competing in two-litre Formula Three racing cars built by Italian constructor Dallara which conform to the technical regulations, or formula, for the championship. It will be the third Euroformula Open Championship season.


Back to the Main Menu