2016 Renault Sport Trophy

Renault Sport Trophy 2016

 2016 Renault Sport Trophy Calendar

Spain16-17 April Ciudad del Motor de Aragón
Italy14-15 May Imola
Austria16-17 July Red Bull Ring
France27-28 August Circuit Paul Ricard
Belgium24-25 September Spa-Francorchamps
Portugal22-23 October Estoril

2016 Renault Sport Trophy

The 2016 Renault Sport Trophy will be the second season of the Renault–supported sports car category, a one-make racing series that is part of the Renault Sport Series. The season begins at Ciudad del Motor de Aragón on 16 April and finishes on 23 October at Autódromo do Estoril. The series forms part of the Renault Sport Series meetings at six triple header events.


Back to the Main Menu