2016 Verizon IndyCar Series


 2016 Verizon Indycar Series Calendar


United-StatesMarch 13 Streets of St. Petersburg
United-StatesApril 02 Phoenix International Raceway
United-StatesApril 17 Streets of Long Beach
United-StatesApril 24 Barber Motorsports Park
United-StatesMay 14 Indianapolis Motor Speedway RC
United-StatesMay 29 Indianapolis 500
United-StatesJune 04 Belle Isle
United-StatesJune 05 Belle Isle
United-StatesJune 11 Texas Motor Speedway
United-StatesJune 26 Road America
United-StatesJuly 10 Iowa Speedway
CanadaJuly 17 Streets of Toronto
United-StatesJuly 31 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
United-StatesAugust 21 Pocono Raceway
United-StatesAugust 27 Texas Motor Speedway
United-StatesSeptember 4 Watkins Glen International
United-StatesSeptember 18 Sonoma Raceway

2016 Verizon Indycar Series

The 2016 Verizon IndyCar Series is the 21st season of the IndyCar Series and the 105th season of American open wheel racing. It includes the 100th running of the Indianapolis 500, set for May 29. Scott Dixon entered as the reigning drivers’ champion while Chevrolet entered the season as the reigning Manufacturer’s champion.


Back to the Main Menu