Revolution Slider Error: The param Slider Width should not be empty.

2018 FIA World Endurance Championship

2017 FIA World Endurance Championship

 2018 FIA World Endurance Championship Calendar


Belgium02-04 May 6 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps Race Results
France15-16 June 24 Heures du Mans
Race Results
United-Kingdom17-19 August 6 Hours of Silverstone Race Results
12-14 October 6 Hours of Fuji
Race Results
16-18 November 6 Hours of Shanghai Race Results

2018 FIA World Endurance Championship

The 2018–19 FIA World Endurance Championship will be the seventh season of the FIA World Endurance Championship, an auto racing series co-organised by the Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile (FIA) and the Automobile Club de l’Ouest (ACO).

The series is open to Le Mans Prototypes and grand tourer-style racing cars divided into four categories. This season marks the first move to a winter schedule for the championship, with the season starting at the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in May 2018 and concluding at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in June 2019. World championship titles will be awarded to the leading manufacturers and drivers in both the prototype and grand tourer divisions.

Back to the Main Menu