Gran Turismo 7 – Bring Me The Horizon | Moon Over The Castle Music Replay

It is clear that the Gran Turismo 7 marketing team has shifted into fifth gear. With the 30 minute Gran Turismo 7 State of Play” video, showcase just behind us, the official Gan Turismo channel is back with another teaser.

True GT fans will undoubtedly recognize the tune of “Moon Over The Castle”, a music track originally composed by Masahiro Ando, for the first Gran Turismo title back in December of 1997.

Now the British Eclectic Sheffield, based alternative metal band “Bring Me The Horizon” has covered the theme track as part of the official Find Your Line soundtrack of Gran Turismo 7, which will be available on March 4th, 2022 via Columbia Records and Sony Interactive Entertainment.

The track will be integrated as one of the songs integrated into the newly added GT7 Music Replay feature* where the cameras are generated automatically to sync the beats of the music, allowing for a unique replay video that’s randomized to each song.

The Find Your Line album includes a wide range of musical genres carefully selected by SIE and Polyphony Digital in finding the right globally renowned artists and songs to evoke thematic emotions while playing Gran Turismo 7.

The high-octane soundtrack features original music inspired by the highly-anticipated video game. The lineup of artists includes Bring Me The Horizon, Major Lazer, Rosalía, Nothing but Thieves, Fanatix, Kim Dracula, London Grammar, Jawsh685, Lous and the Yakuza, and Disciples.

Full tracklist:

  1. Fanatix: “Vroom feat. Idris Elba, Davido, Koffee, Moelogo, Lil’ TJay”
  2. Bring Me The Horizon: “Moon Over the Castle”
  3. Major Lazer: “I Don’t Care feat. Lous and the Yakuza”
  4. Nothing But Thieves: “Life’s Coming in Slow”
  5. Kim Dracula: “Unstoppable”
  6. Rosalía: “Bizcochito”
  7. Disciples: “Squad feat. GoldLink”
  8. London Grammar: “Baby It’s You (George Fitzgerald Remix)”
  9. Jawsh685: “Drift”

Official Webpage –