Gran Turismo – Jann’s Top Tips For GT Academy 2012. [VIDEO]

 

 

Gran Turismo – Jann’s Top Tips For GT Academy 2012.

2011 GT Academy winner Jann Mardenbough has some top tips for the GT Academy 2012 Demo. Wondering how to get on the pace and climb up that leaderboard? Jann has the answers!

Anyone with a PS3 connected to the internet and resident in a participating country can still enter GT Academy 2012 up until 22:59 GMT on Saturday 24 June (23.59 BST and 00:59 CEST on 25 June). They have to download the specially designed Gran Turismo demo from PlayStation Store and complete all of the rounds before tackling the final time trial.

 

 


 

error: Alert: Sorry, due to multiple abuse, the content is protected !!